SUPPORT STAFF
© Copyright 2016 Davidson & Lindemann, P.A.
DAVIDSON & LINDEMANN, P.A.
Attorneys and Counsellors At Law
Useful Resources
1611 Devonshire Drive, Second Floor • Columbia, South Carolina 29204
Telephone: (803) 806-8222 • Facsimile: (803) 806-8855

Jennifer M. Baker
Paralegal To
Andrew F. Lindemann &
James M. Davis, Jr.
jbaker@dml-law.com

Nancy M. Bouknight
Legal Assistant To
William H. Davidson, II &
Kenneth P. Woodington
nbouknight@dml-law.com

Stephanie L. Roche
Paralegal To
William H. Davidson, II
sroche@dml-law.com

Lavinia D. Roche Toth
Legal Assistant To
Michael B. Wren,
David A. DeMasters &
Steven R. Spreeuwers
l
roche@dml-law.com


Sherri H. Rodgers
Billing Coordinator
srodgers@dml-law.com

Melissa S. Segear
Legal Assistant To
James M. Davis, Jr.,
Joel S. Hughes &
Jasmine D. Wyman
msegear@dml-law.com

Shelley E. Stafford
Legal Assistant To
Robert D. Garfield,
Daniel C. Plyler &
Brandon M. Briggs
sstafford@dml-law.com


Gary M. Trammell
Information Technology
gtrammell@dml-law.com

Laura H. Watts
Office Manager
lwatts@dml-law.com